Best-Hall at your service

The Best-Hall Oy design and manufacturing unit is located in Kälviä, 18 kilometres from Kokkola. In addition to our operations in Finland, our extensive network of agents serves our customers internationally.

Contact us by using the contact information below, or by filling in the contact form.

Our offices in Finland

Best-Hall Oy
Yhdystie 3–7, FI-68300 Kälviä
Tel. +358 (0) 6832 5000
info@besthall.com

Our email addresses are of the following form:
firstname.lastname@besthall.com

 

Local contact persons

Benelux Countries

Iceland

Jón Rúnar Halldórsson

+ 354 5604 303 jr@salti.is


Our contact persons

Export

Pia Anttiroiko

Sales and Marketing Manager

+358 50 386 7300 pia.anttiroiko@besthall.com

Fabric Structures

Leif Fagernäs

Managing Director

+358 50 542 9856 leif.fagernas@besthall.com

Agricultural Buildings and Equestrian Centers
Fabric Structures

Jari Hietala

Area Sales Manager

+358 50 594 6762 jari.hietala@besthall.com

Fabric Structures

Hannu Saari

Area Sales Manager

+358 40 653 0018 hannu.saari@besthall.com

Fabric Structures

Mikko Passoja

Area Sales Manager

+358 50 572 5756 mikko.passoja@besthall.com

Baltic Sales

Leif Kempas

Managing Director of Best-Steel Oy

+358 500 363 190 leif.kempas@beststeel.fi

Marketing

Riikka Rekilä

Marketing Coordinator

+358 44 5280 253 riikka.rekila@besthall.com

Steel buildings

Jan Hildén

Business Operations Manager

+358 40 730 7952 jan.hilden@besthall.com

Project Management

Staffan Wackström

Project Engineer

+358 40 669 1910 staffan.wackstrom@besthall.com

Project Management

Peter Mäkelä

Project Manager

+358 400 602 039 peter.makela@besthall.com

Project Management

Joona Ahvenkoski

Project Engineer

+358 50 464 9129 joona.ahvenkoski@besthall.com

Project Management

Hanna Pahkala

Installation Manager

+358 40 676 6198 hanna.pahkala@besthall.com

Project Management

Marjaana Maunumäki

Export Coordinator

+358 40 183 5306 marjaana.maunumaki@besthall.com

Logistics

Mirka Kero

Logistics Coordinator

+358 50 516 4574 mirka.kero@besthall.com

Maintenance

Kai Ahlholm

+358 40 630 6933 kai.ahlholm@besthall.com

Design

Jukka Löytynoja

Design Manager

+358 500 263 796 jukka.loytynoja@besthall.com

Production

Tomi Keskitalo

Plant Manager

+358 44 383 1789 tomi.keskitalo@besthall.com

Production

Tytti Laakeri

Production Engineer

+358 40 682 5450 tytti.laakeri@besthall.com

Quality

Petri Maunula

Quality Manager
Healt and Safety Manager

+358 50 363 3368 petri.maunula@besthall.com

Finances

Mats Holm

Financial Manager

+358 50 567 7970 mats.holm@besthall.com

Accounts Receivables

Päivi Karhulahti

+358 40 6834 425 paivi.karhulahti@besthall.com

Our location

Bonsky