Best-Hall at your service

The Best-Hall Oy design and manufacturing unit is located in Kälviä, 18 kilometres from Kokkola. In addition to our operations in Finland, our extensive network of agents serves our customers internationally.

Contact us by using the contact information below, or by filling in the contact form.

Our offices in Finland

Best-Hall Oy
Yhdystie 3–7, FI-68300 Kälviä
Tel. +358 (0) 6832 5000
info@besthall.com

Our email addresses are of the following form:
firstname.lastname@besthall.com

 

Local contact persons

Benelux Countries

Iceland

Jón Rúnar Halldórsson

+ 354 5604 303 jr@salti.is


Our contact persons

Fabric Structures

Leif Fagernäs

Managing Director

+358 50 542 9856 leif.fagernas@besthall.com

Fabric Structures

Raimo Saari

Sales Manager

+358 50 547 0357 raimo.saari@besthall.com

Agricultural Buildings and Equestrian Centers
Fabric Structures

Jari Hietala

Salesman

+358 50 594 6762 jari.hietala@besthall.com

Fabric Structures

Hannu Saari

Sales Manager

+358 40 653 0018 hannu.saari@besthall.com

Export

Pia Anttiroiko

Export Manager

+358 50 386 7300 pia.anttiroiko@besthall.com

Marketing

Riikka Rekilä

Marketing Coordinator

+358 6 8325 032 riikka.rekila@besthall.com

Steel buildings

Jan Hildén

Liiketoimintapäällikkö

+358 40 730 7952 jan.hilden@besthall.com

Steel buildings

Jani Saarela

Project Engineer

+358 40 720 4738 jani.saarela@besthall.com

Steel buildings

Staffan Wackström

Project Engineer

+358 40 669 1910 staffan.wackstrom@besthall.com

Project Management

Peter Mäkelä

Project Manager

+358 400 602 039 peter.makela@besthall.com

Project Management

Hanna Pahkala

Project Coordinator

+358 40 676 6198 hanna.pahkala@besthall.com

Project Management

Marjaana Maunumäki

Project Coordinator

+358 40 183 5306 marjaana.maunumaki@besthall.com

Finances

Mats Holm

Financial Manager

+358 50 567 7970 mats.holm@besthall.com

Accounts Receivables

Päivi Karhulahti

Export Assistant

+358 6 8325 020 paivi.karhulahti@besthall.com

Maintenance

Yngve Nyholm

After Sales Service

+358 6 8325 096 yngve.nyholm@besthall.com

Maintenance

Joona Ahvenkoski

Project Engineer

+358 50 464 9129 joona.ahvenkoski@besthall.com

Design

Jukka Löytynoja

Design Manager

+358 500 263 796 jukka.loytynoja@besthall.com

Production

Tomi Keskitalo

Plant Manager

+358 44 383 1789 tomi.keskitalo@besthall.com

Production

Tytti Laakeri

Production Engineer

+358 40 682 5450 tytti.laakeri@besthall.com

Quality

Petri Maunula

Quality Manager
Healt and Safety Manager

+358 50 363 3368 petri.maunula@besthall.com

Our location

Bonsky